2020-2021 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents

Lead all meetings (both general and board). Oversees all committee chairs.

Rebekah Allen

prez@camom.net

Maria Strohmayer

prez@camom.net

Secretary

Takes meeting minutes at the General Meeting.

Ashley Moore

secretary@camom.net

Treasurers

Manages the finances of the organization. Prepares annual budget.

Leann Craumer

treasurer@camom.net

Membership

Responsible for membership recruitment and welcoming new members.

Jessica Silver

membership@camom.net

Programs

Coordinates speakers for monthly general meetings.

Erin McClintock Smith and Beth Gomez

programming@camom.net

Hospitality

Responsible for organizing family events, including Halloween Party, Holiday Party, and Summer Picnic.

Sunshine

The role of the Sunshine Committee is to support new moms, as well as moms in need. This is accomplished through CAMOM volunteers who make and deliver meals, help with childcare, or simply lend an ear. We all have needed, and continue to need, support. It is truly special to connect with moms where we share such an awesome commonality. Simple gestures of friendship go such a long way.

Julie Simmons

sunshine@camom.net

Monthly Activities Coordinators

Responsible for organizing monthly playgroups, coping coffees, and mom’s night out events.

Erin McClintock Smith

programming@camom.net

Ways and Means

Coordinates all fundraising activities for the club including the Fall and Spring Consignment Sales and other Fundraising Activities. 

Laura Lohrke

sales@camom.net

Kim Curtis

sales@camom.net

Krista MacGahan

sales@camom.net

Philanthropy

Coordinates charity work and philanthropic contributions for the club.

Amanda McGuire

philanthropy@camom.net

Jennifer MacCormack

philanthropy@camom.net

Web Team

Maintains the Member Planet members-only online community and public camom.net site.  The Camom Blog is Coming Soon.

Susan Lord Moris

webmaster@camom.net

Sarah Campen Cheng

webmaster@camom.net

Jennifer MacCormack

blog@camom.net

Newsletter

Submissions to our club newsletter should be sent to the Editor by the 20th of each month to be published in the next month’s issue.

Cristina Attinello

newsletter@camom.net

Historian/Social Media

Takes pictures at club activities, organizes club photos, and keeps a record of the club’s accomplishments and activities for the year.

Sophia Olowokakoko

historian@camom.net

Sponsorship

Works with corporate and community sponsors on events and programming.