2020-2021 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents

 

Rebekah Allen

prez@camom.net

Maria Strohmayer

prez@camom.net

Secretary

 

Co-Treasurers

 

Leann Craumer

treasurer@camom.net

Membership

 

Jessica Silver

membership@camom.net

Monthly Programs

 

Family Events

 

Sunshine (Member Support)

 

Julie Simmons

sunshine@camom.net

Social Activities

 

Consignment Sales

 

Laura Lohrke

sales@camom.net

Kim Curtis

sales@camom.net

Krista MacGahan

sales@camom.net

Philanthropy

 

Amanda McGuire

philanthropy@camom.net

Jennifer MacCormack

philanthropy@camom.net

Webmaster

 

Newsletter

 

Cristina Attinello

newsletter@camom.net

Historian

 

Maria Strohmayer

historian@camom.net

Fundraising

 

Grant Writing

 

Marketing

 

Social Media

 

Sponsorship