left_navigation
2015-2016 CAMOM Board of Directors

Title

Name

Short Description

Co-Presidents
prez@camom.net
Kat Savoy
Jill Woodfork
Lead all meetings (both general and board). Oversees all committee chairs.
Secretary
secretary@camom.net
TBD Takes meeting minutes at the General Meeting.
Treasurer
treasurer@camom.net
Rachel Rhoad
Deoyani Heinis
Manages the finances of the organization. Prepares annual budget.
Membership
membership@camom.net

Tara Longoria
Corinne Edwards

Responsible for membership recruitment and welcoming new members.
Programs
programs@camom.net
Aruna Chandran
Stacy Miller
Coordinates speakers for monthly general meetings.
Hospitality/Party Coordinator
hospitality@camom.net
Felicia Madison
Alleathea Perkins
Ingrid Delespierre
Responsible for organizing family events, including Halloween Party, Holiday Party, and Summer Picnic.
Monthly Activities Coordinator
playgroups@camom.net
Anjali Sanghvi
Jenn Smith
Responsible for organizing monthly playgroups, coping coffees, and mom's night out events.
Philanthropy
philanthropy@camom.net
KeyKey Crabbe
Christy Bric
Coordinates charity work and philanthropic contributions for the club.
Sunshine
sunshine@camom.net
Erin McArdle
Erica Wilcox
The role of the Sunshine Committee is to support new moms, as well as moms in need. This is accomplished through CAMOM volunteers who make and deliver meals, help with childcare, or simply lend an ear. We all have needed, and continue to need, support. It is truly special to connect with moms where we share such an awesome commonality. Simple gestures of friendship go such a long way.
Ways and Means
sales@camom.net
Meghan Weber
Amy Beissel
Wendy Greenfield
Coordinates all fundraising activities for the club including the Fall and Spring Consignment Sales and other Fundraising Activities.
Newsletter
newsletter@camom.net
Brianna Ingraham
Sarah Keller
Submissions to our club newsletter should be sent to the Editor by the 20th of each month to be published in the next month's issue.
Big Tent Administrator/Website Manager
bigtent@camom.net
Tanya Lewis
Maintains the BigTent members-only online community and public camom.net site.
Historian/Social Media
historian@camom.net
Kat McGonigle Takes pictures at club activities, organizes club photos, and keeps a record of the club's accomplishments and activities for the year.
Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@camom.net
Laura Gray Secures funding for CAMOM through donations and event sponsors.